Watch Chelsea vs. Liverpool – Live Online Broadcast and Worldwide TV News – Liverpool FC

Liverpool travel to Chelsea this afternoon without their manager, with both sides being heavily impacted by positive COVID-19 tests. Here’s how to watch it online and on TV around the world.

It’s a far from ideal situation for both sides, especially after Man City extended their lead atop the Premier League with a 2-1 win over Arsenal.

Jurgen Klopp is out for the Reds, along with three other first-team players who tested positive, while Thomas Tuchel is also feeling the effects of injuries and the Covid.

Both Liverpool and Chelsea will be eager to take all three points to preserve their title challenge, making it an exciting clash in West London.

To verify It’s Anfield for the latest team news before the game.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is the Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and all feedback and analysis.

The match starts at 4.30 p.m. (GMT) – i.e. 11:30 a.m. in New York, 8:30 a.m. in Los Angeles, 3:30 a.m. (Monday) in Sydney, 8:30 p.m. in Dubai and 7:30 p.m. in Nairobi.

British viewers

Chelsea vs Liverpool is broadcast live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which is available to stream live with Sky GO.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

American viewers

Chelsea vs Liverpool is broadcast live on USA Network in the United States, which is available live with FuboTV here.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary from Chelsea v Liverpool and a full replay of the game and highlights will also be available at LFCTV GO here.

Check out our rest of the world TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Rest of the world

Fans can find the shock of Stamford Bridge on the following channels around the world:

beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, ESPN Argentina, Star +, RUSH, Optus Sport, Sky Sport Premier League HD, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, Play Sports 2, Play Sports, VOOsport World 1, Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, Star +, ESPN Peru, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra, DAZN, ESPN Chile, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Migu , iQiyi, ESPN Colombia, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Premier Sport, DIGI GO, Viaplay Denmark, Xee, V Sport Ultra HD, TV3 Sport, V Sport Premium, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Ultra HD, V Sport 2 Finland, Canal + France, Sky Ticket, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, Digi Sport 1, SiminnSport, JioTV, Hotstar VIP, Mola TV, Sport 1, Sky Sport Uno, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SuperSport Kosova 1, IPKO TVim, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select, Spark Sport, TV2 Sport Premium, TV 2 Play, nc + GO, Sport TV1, Spo rt TV Multiscreen, Eurosport Romania, Eurosport Player Romania, Okko Sport, Stade 102 (HD) mio, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, S Sport +, Setanta Sports +, K + SPORT 1

You can follow all of the action today and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Comments are closed.